Wakefield & District Fibromyalgia News

By Wakefield Committee, Jan 5 2017 10:55PM

Wakefield Fibromyalgia Group Committee


Chair: Mrs Joanna Tolson Vice-Chair: Mrs. Sheila Head

Mrs. Sheila Head - Treasurer, Ms. Sharon Bourton - Raffle and Fundraising, Ms. Diane Drake - Meet & Greet, Mr. Mike Wilkins- Meet &Greet and Digital Media, Ms. Julie Ward & Mrs. Julie Nuttall - Secretaries.


Membership


Our membership £15.00 for 2019; this is a 12 month membership, if you join in January 2019 it will run until January 2020.Your membership covers all 'free' group activities throughout the year. Associate membership will be £7.50. At the meeting Tea, Coffee, soft drinks and a variety of cakes and biscuits are available for and extra £1.00 payable on entry. Visitors and family members are welcome and entry is just £1.00 per person plus £1.00 if you wish to have refreshments.


Raffle


A prize raffle is usually available for members and guest. The cost is £1.00 per strip of raffle tickets. Please speak to Sharon Bourton if you should wish to donate a prize.

By Wakefield Committee, Jan 5 2017 10:50AM

Meeting Place


Sharlston Community Centre, Weeland Road, Sharlston Common, Wakefield, WF4 1DB.


We meet on a Tuesday every 4 weeks from 10.30am until around 1pm.


Meeting Dates 2019


Tuesday 8th January

Tuesday 5th February

Tuesday 5th March

Tuesday 2nd April

Tuesday 30th April

Tuesday 28th May

Tuesday 25th June

Tuesday 23rd July

Tuesday 20th August

Tuesday 17th September

Tuesday 15th October

Tuesday 12th November

December – Xmas meal

TBA



We hope to see you at one of our meetings very soon!

Double click to insert body text here ...