Wakefield & District Fibromyalgia News

By Wakefield Committee, Jan 5 2017 10:50AM

Meeting Place


Sharlston Community Centre, Weeland Road, Sharlston Common, Wakefield, WF4 1DB.


We meet on a Tuesday every 4 weeks from 10.30am until around 1pm.


Meeting Dates 2019


Tuesday 8th January

Tuesday 5th February

Tuesday 5th March

Tuesday 2nd April

Tuesday 30th April

Tuesday 28th May

Tuesday 25th June

Tuesday 23rd July

Tuesday 20th August

Tuesday 17th September

Tuesday 15th October

Tuesday 12th November

December – Xmas meal

TBA



We hope to see you at one of our meetings very soon!

By Wakefield Committee, Jan 4 2017 09:50PM

Hi Fibrofriends,


We are holding a Coffee Morning at 10.30am on Tuesday 27th November 2018 at Blacker Hall Farm Cafe, Branch Road, Calder Grove, Wakefield, WF4 3DN.


This will be our last Coffee Morning of 2018. Please join us for Tea or Coffee, Cakes and Conversation! The lovely farm shop is a great place to pick up those extra treats for Christmas.


Please note, we will not be arranging any more Evening Meals for the foreseeable future as they are not well attended.


Kind Regards,

Your Committee.

Double click to insert body text here ...